x
Booking Online
  • 1
    Check availability
  • 2
    Choose rooms
  • 3
    Payment method
  • 4
    Booking confirmation

Locanda Da Renzo ***

Strada Terraglio, 108 - Treviso - TV
*
*

See the table below for availability

<< previous 15 days
next 15 days >>
  Aug 31 Wed Sep 01 Thu Sep 02 Fri Sep 03 Sat Sep 04 Sun Sep 05 Mon Sep 06 Tue Sep 07 Wed Sep 08 Thu Sep 09 Fri Sep 10 Sat Sep 11 Sun Sep 12 Mon Sep 13 Tue Sep 14 Wed Sep 15 Thu
Triple room

98

98

100

98

98

98

98

98

98

98

98

98

98

98

98
Double room

78

78

80

84

78

78

78

78

78

78

78

78

78

78

78

78
Single Room

60

60

60

65

60

60

60

60

60

60

60

60

60

60

60

60
  •  Available
  •  Not available
  •  Available with restrictions