x
Booking Online
  • 1
    Check availability
  • 2
    Choose rooms
  • 3
    Payment method
  • 4
    Booking confirmation

Locanda Da Renzo ***

Via Terraglio, 108 - Treviso - TV
*
*

See the table below for availability

<< previous 15 days
next 15 days >>
  Apr 03 Fri Apr 04 Sat Apr 05 Sun Apr 06 Mon Apr 07 Tue Apr 08 Wed Apr 09 Thu Apr 10 Fri Apr 11 Sat Apr 12 Sun Apr 13 Mon Apr 14 Tue Apr 15 Wed Apr 16 Thu Apr 17 Fri Apr 18 Sat
Triple room

85

85

85

85

85

85

85

85

85

85

85

85

85

85

85

85
Double room

75

75

75

75

75

75

75

75

75

75

75

75

75

75

75

75
Single Room

55

55

55

55

55

55

55

55

55

55

55

55

55

55

55

55
  •  Available
  •  Not available
  •  Available with restrictions