x
Booking Online
  • 1
    Check availability
  • 2
    Choose rooms
  • 3
    Payment method
  • 4
    Booking confirmation

Locanda Da Renzo ***

Via Terraglio, 108 - Treviso - TV
*
*

See the table below for availability

<< previous 15 days
next 15 days >>
  May 24 Fri May 25 Sat May 26 Sun May 27 Mon May 28 Tue May 29 Wed May 30 Thu May 31 Fri Jun 01 Sat Jun 02 Sun Jun 03 Mon Jun 04 Tue Jun 05 Wed Jun 06 Thu Jun 07 Fri Jun 08 Sat
Triple room

95

95

95

95

95

95

95

95

95

95

95

95

95

100

100
Double room

80

80

80

80

80

80

80

80

80

80

80

80

80

85

85
Single Room

60

60

60

60

60

60

60

60

60

60

60

60

60

65

65
  •  Available
  •  Not available
  •  Available with restrictions